Meet the staff and leaders at Crossroads.


Executive Team

Chris Duncan - Lead Pastor
Kevin Smith - Family Pastor
Dick Sanburn - Operations Pastor

Crossroads North Kokomo Campus

Department Lead: Chris Duncan

Ty Rogers - Interim Campus Pastor
Chennel Lindsay - Campus Assistant
Jessica Webster - Worship
Andrew Rosborough - AV Tech
Katie Smith - Interim Children's Pastor

Creative Arts

Department Lead: Chris Duncan

Brent Faulkner - Creative Arts Director
CJ Lukas - Lead Worship Pastor
Steven Berghoff - AV Tech

Adult Ministries

Department Lead: Kevin Smith

Joe McDaniel - Online Campus Pastor


Department Lead: Dick Sanburn

Kim Shelton - Hospitality Director
Ben Hunter - Cafe Director


Department Lead: Chris Duncan

Dave Welsh - Care Pastor
Greg Davis - Preserve Marriage Ministry Director


Department Lead: Chris Duncan

Brad Conner - Communications Director
Rachel Brantley - Communications & Creative Arts Assistant

Learning Corner

Department Lead: Kevin Smith

Suzette Randall - Learning Corner Director

Family Ministries

Department Lead: Kevin Smith

Early Childhood
Brittany Armstrong - Early Childhood Pastor
Anna Rogers - Early Childhood Assistant

Michael Fuqua - Elementary Pastor
Sherry Moore - Elementary Assistant
Randi Weeks - Action Pact Pastor
Tricia Nelson - Student Ministries Assistant

Luke Smith - High School Pastor
Alex Ghelli - Middle School Pastor
Kalee Barnes - Student Ministries Associate Pastor
Dave Roberts - Student Worship & College Pastor
David Barnes - IT Specialist

Main Office

Department Lead: Dick Sanburn

Aubrey Maddox - Office Manager & Treasurer
Missy Beasley - Finance Assistant
Lana WelshFinance Assistant
Kristin ThompsonOffice Administrator


Department Lead: Dick Sanburn

Seth Alford - Maintenance Director
Ben Waterman - Maintenance
Leticia Couch - Custodian
Betty Eaker - Custodian
Tammy Foster - Custodian
Deb McDaniel - Custodial Assistant
Angie Spell - Custodial Assistant
Larry Hart - Access Coordinator


Leadership Teams


Department Lead: Chris Duncan

Chris Duncan
Matt Williams
Joe McDaniel
Dave Atkisson
Mike Fox
Mike Taylor
Stan Downing
Troy Parton
Will Harlow
Karl Stoneking
Dustin Smith
Kevin Smith
Dick Sanburn

South Kokomo Campus Deacons

Department Lead: Chris Duncan

Chris Duncan
Cherisa Mills
Terry Finster
Kelly Nei
Keith Larson
Shawn Leonard
Dennis Bentzler
Debbi Springer
Josh Fakes
John Stieglitz

Finance Team

Department Lead: Dick Sanburn

Dick Sanburn
Adam Salsbery
Andy Roller
Aubrey Maddox
Dave Whitlock
Dustin Smith
Greg Stephens
Henry Hall
Missy Beasley
Lana Welsh
Steve Williams
Ryan Bergman

Missions Team

Department Lead: Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith
Scott Garner
Jessica Matos
Greg Stephens
Cameron Mayhill
John Fruth
Stephanie Carrell
Roy Gammon